50% OFF Your first purchase is half price — the discount is already in the price you see. Ends October 30.

Best AI Video Ad Generators 2026, Priced Per Ad

The best AI video ad generator in 2026 is Arcads or Creatify for UGC actor ads, HeyGen for a spokesperson, Kavel for product clips with sound, and Movoa for unlimited hook clips. Across the nine tools below, one finished ad costs from about $0.46 to roughly $7 on the entry paid plan, and the plan price on the pricing page tells you almost nothing about which end you land on.

Pick the AI video ad generator by ad shape, then by cost per finished ad. Creatify turns a product URL into many ad variants ($15/month for 55 credits). Arcads is the actor-first pick for AI UGC ads (800 credits per actor video, price shown in-app). HeyGen is the spokesperson and custom-avatar tool ($29/month Creator). For product shots with native sound, Kavel's AI video generator turns one product photo into a Veo 3.1 clip for 115 credits, about $0.46 on the $29.90 plan. For testing a pile of hooks without counting anything, Movoa makes unlimited MiniMax H3 AI video clips from $14.90/month. Every published price below was read on the vendor's own page on October 15, 2026; Arcads shows its prices only inside the app.

Creatify pricing page showing the Pro plan at $44 a month on annual billing with 280 credits per month

Which AI video ad generator fits which ad shape?

Every AI video ad generator on this list sells one of five things. Find your ad below first; it decides which rows of the table matter to you.

  • A creator talking to camera about your product (UGC). Arcads, Creatify, Novoads, Coinis. You give a script or a product link, an AI actor says it.
  • A product page turned into ads automatically. Creatify and Coinis. Paste a URL, get scripts, scenes and several cuts back.
  • A presenter or your own digital twin. HeyGen. Built for spokesperson ads, explainers and translated versions of the same ad.
  • A cinematic product shot or hook clip, sound included. Kavel, Movoa, and the video-model side of Arcads. A prompt or one product photo in, a 5 to 30 second AI video clip out, ready to cut into a Reel or a TikTok ad.
  • A full edit or a creative package. invideo AI builds a whole edited ad from one prompt; AdCreative.ai makes static and video creatives from one brand kit.

In the table below, the product-clip shape is the cheap one: a Veo 3.1 clip on Kavel works out to about $0.46 and an H3 clip on Movoa adds nothing to the plan, against $1.36 to $7 for one actor ad.

AI video ad generator comparison: price, cost per ad, sound (Oct 15, 2026)

"Cost per ad" is our arithmetic from each vendor's published plan size and published per-video cost, on the cheapest paid monthly plan. Where a vendor does not publish the per-video cost, the cell says so.

Tool Ad shape Entry paid plan What the plan buys Cost per ad (our math) Sound in the output Watermark on paid plan Read on
Creatify Product URL, UGC actors $15/mo Standard 55 credits/mo ~$1.36 (free plan: 10 credits = 2 video ads) AI actor voice Removed 2026-10-15
Arcads UGC actors, video models In-app only; Starter = 8,000 credits 10 actor videos (800 credits each) Price not public AI actor voice; Veo 3.1 clips Not published 2026-10-15
HeyGen Avatar spokesperson $29/mo Creator 600 credits, 1080p export Credits per minute, not per ad Avatar voice, 175+ languages Removed 2026-10-15
Kavel Product photo or prompt to clip $29.90/mo Creator 7,400 credits ~$0.46 per 8s Veo 3.1 clip with sound Native, in the clip Removed, commercial use 2026-10-15
Movoa Unlimited hook clips $14.90/mo Starter Unlimited MiniMax H3, 100 fast credits Flat: no per-clip charge on H3 Audio track on H3; Grok clips with sound from $29 Commercial use on paid 2026-10-15
Coinis Product URL, UGC, Meta launch $49/mo Creator ($39 yearly) 5,100 credits = 7 Premium UGC videos ~$7 per Premium UGC ad AI actor voice Not stated 2026-10-15
Novoads Multilingual UGC $15/mo Starter 200 credits, up to 5 UGC videos ~$3 per UGC ad Native-accent voices Not stated 2026-10-15
AdCreative.ai Static + video creatives $39/mo 20 credits, 1 brand Per-video credits not listed Not stated Not stated 2026-10-15
invideo AI Full edit from a prompt $20/mo Plus Credits for stock + generative Varies by model Voiceover + music Not stated 2026-10-15

Comparison of nine AI video ad generators: entry plan, what it buys, cost per ad, sound and watermark, checked October 15, 2026

The spread is the point of the table: the same "one ad" is a $7 line item on a UGC-actor plan and well under a dollar on an AI video model plan. Those buy different ads, so the right move for most stores is to use both: an actor ad for the offer, cheap model clips for the hooks in front of it.

The best AI video ad generators, one by one

Creatify: best for turning a product URL into ad variants

Creatify reads your product page, writes scripts, picks an AI actor and renders ready-to-run cuts. The free plan gives 10 credits a month, which Creatify says covers up to 2 video ads, with a watermark. Standard is $15/month for 55 credits, Pro is $55/month for 280, and unused credits stay valid for two months. A regeneration of the avatar, voice or script counts as a new generation, so budget for retries. Pricing read at creatify.ai/pricing.

Arcads: best for realistic AI UGC actors

Arcads is the one media buyers name when the actor has to pass as a real creator. Pricing lives inside the app, but the Arcads pricing help article publishes the credit math: an Arcads 1.0 talking-actor video up to 2 minutes costs 800 credits, a Veo 3.1 8-second clip also costs 800, and Kling 3.0 Pro runs 240 credits for 5 seconds. Starter carries 8,000 credits a month, so ten actor videos. The trial is 1,000 credits for 72 hours and needs a card. Failed generations are refunded automatically.

Arcads help center article explaining plans, monthly credits per plan and what each generation costs

HeyGen: best for a spokesperson or your own digital twin

HeyGen fits ads where one recognisable presenter talks to the viewer, and ads you need in several languages. The free plan makes 3 videos a month up to 1 minute. Creator is $29/month ($24 billed yearly) with 600 credits, 1080p export, voice cloning, 175+ languages and watermark removal. Pro is $49/month with 1,000 credits and 4K. Pricing read at heygen.com/pricing.

HeyGen pricing page listing Free at $0, Creator at $29 a month and Pro at $49 a month

Kavel: best for turning one product photo into a cinematic AI video ad with sound

You have a product shot and want a 5 to 10 second clip of it on a table, in a hand, in motion, with the sound of the scene already in it. On Kavel you upload that photo (or type the scene), pick a model, and download an HD clip with no watermark that you can run as a paid ad. Veo 3.1 makes an 8-second 720p clip with sound for 115 credits; Kling 3.0 makes 10 seconds at 720p with sound for 750. On the $29.90 Creator plan's 7,400 credits, that is about 64 Veo clips a month, roughly $0.46 each. If you only need a few, one-time packs start at $19.90 for 2,800 credits that never expire, no subscription.

Kavel AI video generator with text-to-video and image-to-video tabs, model picker and example clips

The clip is the scene, not the edit: add your caption, logo and offer in your ad editor or in Meta's and TikTok's own tools. For the product photo itself, the AI product photo editor turns a phone snapshot into a clean studio shot first, and the full walk-through is in product photo to video ad.

Movoa: best for testing many hooks without counting credits

Hook testing is a volume game: ten openings for one offer, keep the two that hold the scroll. Movoa makes unlimited AI video clips with MiniMax H3 on every paid plan, from $14.90/month, with commercial use and 100 fast credits a month for Veo 3.1 Fast and Seedance takes. From the $29 Creator plan you also get 15-second 720p Grok Imagine Video 1.5 clips with sound every day. The first H3 clip at 480p comes with an audio track and needs no sign-up, and failed runs are refunded.

Movoa pricing page: unlimited MiniMax H3 on every paid plan, daily Grok clips with sound from the Creator plan

Coinis: best if you want the AI video ad launched to Meta from the same tool

Coinis renders creator-style ads from a product link, then publishes them as Meta campaigns and reports ROAS in the same tool. Free accounts get 50 credits, then 5 free generations a day, no card. Creator is $49/month ($39 billed yearly) for 5,100 credits, which Coinis converts to 7 Premium UGC videos or 242 marketplace videos. Pricing read at coinis.com/pricing.

Novoads: best for AI video ads in other languages

Novoads starts at $15/month for 200 credits, up to 5 UGC videos, and leans on native-accent voices rather than translated subtitles for non-English markets; Plus is $49/month for 1,000 credits, up to 25 UGC videos. Pricing read at novoads.ai/en/pricing.

AdCreative.ai and invideo AI: creatives in bulk, or a full edit from a prompt

AdCreative.ai sells to performance teams that want banners, social images and short video creatives from one brand kit: $39/month for 20 credits and 1 brand, with no per-video credit count on the pricing page. invideo AI writes the script, pulls stock and generative scenes, adds a voiceover and music, and hands you an editable timeline; plans run Plus $20, Max $100, Generative $200 and Elite $1,000 a month, and invideo's own plan guide puts a 2-minute brand promo at 6,000 to 6,500 credits on the generative models.

Synthesia is built for corporate training presenters rather than performance ads; for an avatar ad, choose HeyGen.

How much does one AI video ad actually cost?

Take one offer and ten hooks, the usual first test. On the entry paid plans, from the published numbers:

Setup What you get Monthly cost
Arcads Starter, 10 actor videos 10 UGC ads, one per hook Plan price (in-app)
Coinis Creator 7 Premium UGC ads, so 3 hooks short $49
Creatify Standard ~11 URL-to-video ads $15
Kavel Creator, Veo 3.1 Lite 8s 10 hook clips use 1,150 of 7,400 credits $29.90
Movoa Starter, MiniMax H3 10 hook clips, and the next 50, at no extra charge $14.90

A 30-second product ad built from Veo 3.1 clips is four 8-second clips: 460 credits on Kavel, about $1.86 of the Creator plan, before your caption and offer go on in the editor.

Why the cost of one AI video ad differs fiftyfold

The units are different. UGC tools charge for an actor performance up to a minute or two, with lip sync and voice; AI video model tools charge for seconds of generated footage. An actor ad and an 8-second product clip are both "one ad", and they are different products. Our AI video cost per second breakdown has the per-second rates by model.

What retries do to the real cost per usable ad

Most published per-ad numbers assume every render is a keeper. Creatify counts any regeneration of the avatar, voice or script as a new generation. Arcads, Kavel and Movoa refund runs that fail, which is different from a run that works but looks wrong. So budget credits for the takes you throw away on actor ads; on a flat unlimited lane like Movoa's, retries cost time, not money.

Do AI video ads need a separate voiceover and music?

Not always. UGC and avatar tools speak your script in the actor's voice, and invideo AI adds a voiceover and a music bed. Native-audio AI video models put the sound of the scene in the clip itself: Veo 3.1 clips on Kavel include sound in the same run, Kling 3.0 and Seedance 1.5 Pro let you switch sound on, and Movoa's Grok clips come with sound. Our AI video generator with sound comparison prices each of those models with and without audio. You still add a brand voiceover or a licensed track in the editor if the ad needs one.

Kavel Veo 3.1 generator: sound in the same run, one price per clip, 8 seconds at 720p for 115 credits

Are AI video ads allowed on Meta and TikTok?

Yes, if you follow each platform's AI disclosure rules and own the rights to what is in the ad. TikTok asks creators to label realistic AI-generated content, and Meta shows an "AI info" label on content it detects as AI-made; ads about social issues, elections or politics on Meta must disclose digitally created or altered realistic people and events. Before you spend, check three things: your plan includes commercial use (Kavel's and Movoa's paid plans do), any real person's likeness is yours or licensed (HeyGen asks for a consent recording before building a custom avatar of a real person), and the music is licensed for ads. Our guide to free AI video with no watermark for commercial use covers which free tiers allow ad use.

How long does it take to make one AI video ad?

A product-URL ad is a paste, a pick and a render; Coinis advertises video out in under 90 seconds from a product URL. An actor ad adds script and actor choice. An AI video product clip on Kavel or Movoa is one upload or one prompt, then the render, then your caption and offer in the editor. If one ad runs across placements, resizing to 9:16 for Reels and TikTok and 1:1 for feed is the last step, and Arcads and Coinis do it inside the tool. For hook ideas without Instagram, Meta Ad Library and TikTok Creative Center show ads running right now, and Kavel's prompt gallery has real image prompts by model for the product shot you then animate.

Which AI video ad generator to start with for your first test

  • You have a product page and want UGC ads this week: Creatify Standard at $15.
  • The actor has to pass as a real creator: Arcads.
  • One presenter, several languages: HeyGen Creator.
  • You want the campaign launched for you on Meta: Coinis.
  • You sell an app, a service or a B2B product: a HeyGen spokesperson ad, or an Arcads app ad that shows your app's screens next to an actor.
  • You have product photos and want scroll-stopping clips with sound: start on Kavel with Veo 3.1 at 115 credits a clip; signed-in accounts get free short clips to try first, and the pricing page has monthly plans and one-time packs.
  • You want to throw 50 hooks at the wall: Movoa's unlimited H3 lane.

Kavel pricing page: paid plans download HD without the Kavel mark and license what you make for commercial use

FAQ

What is the best AI video ad generator in 2026?

For UGC actor ads, Arcads and Creatify; for avatar ads, HeyGen; for product clips with native sound, Kavel; for unlimited hook clips, Movoa. The best choice is the one built for the shape of ad you run.

Which AI video ad generator is free?

Creatify's free plan covers up to 2 video ads a month with a watermark, HeyGen's makes 3 videos a month, Coinis gives 50 credits then 5 free generations a day, and Movoa's first MiniMax H3 clip needs no sign-up. Kavel gives signed-in accounts free short MiniMax H3 Fast clips.

How much does it cost to make one AI video ad?

From about $0.46 for an 8-second Veo 3.1 clip with sound on Kavel's $29.90 plan to roughly $7 for a Premium UGC ad on Coinis Creator. A 30-second ad from four Veo 3.1 clips is 460 credits on Kavel, about $1.86; on Movoa's unlimited H3 lane the clips add nothing to the $14.90 plan.

Is the soundtrack of an AI video ad made separately?

Not on native-audio models. Veo 3.1 on Kavel renders the sound of the scene in the same run, Kling 3.0 and Seedance 1.5 Pro add it when you switch sound on, and UGC tools speak your script in the actor's voice. A brand voiceover or a licensed music track still goes on in the editor.

How long does it take to make an AI video ad?

One render per clip: upload a product photo or paste a prompt, render, then add your caption and offer in the editor. Coinis advertises video out in under 90 seconds from a product URL; actor ads add the script and actor choice before the render.

Can AI make video ads for an app or a service instead of a product?

Yes. HeyGen makes a spokesperson ad from your script, and Arcads makes app ads that show your app's screens next to an AI actor. Product-clip tools like Kavel and Movoa fit when there is a physical thing or a scene to show.

Can AI make a video ad from a product photo?

Yes. Upload the photo to an image-to-video model such as Veo 3.1 or Kling 3.0 on Kavel and describe the motion; you get a clip with sound to cut into your ad. Arcads also makes product-in-hand actor ads from one product image.

Sources

All prices read on the vendor's own page on October 15, 2026: creatify.ai/pricing · Arcads pricing help · heygen.com/pricing · adcreative.ai/ai-videos · invideo.io plan guide · coinis.com/pricing · novoads.ai/en/pricing · Kavel pricing · Movoa.

See more Kavel guides like this one in Google Search and AI Overviews.

Add Kavel as a preferred source on Google

Stop reading and start directing

Turn the idea in this guide into the video you came here to make.